Head Of the Board & Managing Director

MAN_6472-1

Mr. Majid Mosallat

Email: m.mosallat@aitco.ir

 

Manager of Factories

MAN_6477-1

Mr. Mohsen Javanmardi

Email: Factorymanager@aitco.ir

Piping Commercial Manager

MAN_6489-1

Mr. Farid Faal

Email: commmanagerpipe@aitco.ir

Gasket Commercial Manager

default-profile-picture-1-227x300

Mrs. Fatemeh Nouri

Email: Commmanagergask@aitco.ir

QA Manager

default-profile-picture-1-227x300

Miss. Fatemeh Nouri

Email: QAmanager@aitco.ir

Sales Manager

default profile picture

Mrs. Samire Azizi

Email: Salesmanager@aitco.ir

Procurement Manager

MAN_6478-1

Mr. Sayyad Aghaei

Email: Procmanager@aitco.ir

IT Manager

MAN_6511-1

Mr. Hamid Reza Pirveysi

Email: ITmanager@aitco.ir

Marketing Manager

default-profile-picture-1-227x300

Mrs. Mansoreh Mirzaei

Email: marketmanager@aitco.ir

Head of Foreign Purchasing

default profile picture

Miss. Hamideh Aliakbar

Email: Foreign-proc@aitco.ir